Advisory board

The primary goal of the Advisory Board is to: provide guidelines and opinions on our annual working program and research agenda; help in establishing the strategic partnerships; contribution to the IA’s visibility.

Members of the Advisory Board are:

Dr. Florian Bieber, Professor at the University of Graz
Dr. Katarina Ott, Director of the Institute of Public Finance in Zagreb
Sonja Stojanović Gajić, Director of the Belgrade Centre for Security Police
Natasha Wunsch, Associate fellow with the DGAP’s Oppenheim Center, PhD candidate at University College London
Dr. Kristie Evenson, Independent researcher and evaluator
Dr. Ivan Koprić, Professor at the Faculty of Law, University of Zagreb and President of the Institute for Public Administration
Kristof Bender, Deputy Chairman of the European Stability Initiative